Get in touch
Playbox Theatre
The Dream Factory
Stratford Road
Warwick CV34 6LE
United Kingdom​

Illustrative lines Illustrative lines Cinderella


Home | Cinderella 2023

The Company

Illustrative lines Illustrative lines

The Cast

The Dove Family

Mother Dove Jennie Beattie
Father Dove Nathanael Saleh
Little Dove Elyana Embley
Littlest Dove Charles Nicholls
Nanny Dove Veronika Wass
Cousin Dove Isabelle Madden
Auntie Dove Lyla McLeod
Niece Dove Holly Page
Special Doves Kelly Dunham-Bourne, Caitlin Appleyard, Hannah Hardy, Isabella Gaiser, Niamh Smith

The Household

Father Ed Buckley
Mother Celine Delahaye
Young Elenor Izzy Hardus
Elenor Abbey Elston
Katherine, The Stepmother Esme Fleeman
Darling Amelie Friess
Dearest Elysia Sully

The Village

The Tutors James Griffiths & Amelia Aquino
Beggar Child/The Fairy Emilia Danks-Smith
The Priest Euan Blatcher
The Teacher Miriam Clements
Mrs Delacroix Lucy Griffiths
The Farmer Nathan Elliot
The Doctor Arthur Hamblett
Charlotta Sophie Rhodes
Julietta Orla Fleming
Isabella Matilda Quash
The Man Harvey Streets

The Royal Palace

Sebastian, The Prince Elliot Barlow
Madeline, The Princess Miriam Clements
The Regent, Their Uncle Tom Lomas
Rupert, Their Cousin Dylan Somanathan
Monsieur Beauchamp Ed Twyman
The Guard Hamish Douglas

The Ensemble

Casey-Anne Milton, Betsy Burgess, Francesca Dobson,Shelby Mitchell, Erin Tompkins, Lottie Harte, Ben Hughes,Iona Greig, Emilia Novissimo-Richards, Isabelle Furby,Sophie Hastings, William Derbyshire

Creative Team

Written for Playbox Theatre by Holly Robinson
Director Emily Quash
Assistant Directors Corin Alford, Jade Bailey, Liam Browne, Ottilie Lampitt, Evie Manning, Quillan Mitchell, Phoebe Roberts, Mery Sutherland, Harley Wright


Lighting Design Matthew Cater
Technical Director Richard Cooper
Production Manager David Lomas
Scenic Floor Art Chris Johns
Lighting Operation Nolly Mitchell
Sound Operation Corin Alford
Production Photographer Lucy Barriball

Costume Department

Natalie Danks-Smith, Nicci Elston, Jo Fleeman, May Illingworth, Claire Lomas, Lucy McLeod, Heather Riley, Barbara Skiffington
Hair Design Kirstine Mitchell
Dove Make-Up Design Jennie Beattie


Head of Welfare Stacey Newton
Head Chaperones Chris Dobson, Natalie Danks-Smith, Olivia Buckley, Louise Hylen, Sarah Griffiths, Stuart Griffiths, Keir Mitchell, Alice Rhodes
With Thanks to Members of the Technical Theatre Department, Matilda Quash and Lottie Harte, Regency Fireplaces, Jenny Cooper, Prontaprint Printers, Suzanne Smith, Madeleine Hardus, and Helen Brady

Production Dates

Original Dates: 16th-30th December 2023 at The Dream Factory