What's On

Welcome to Playbox

Playbox Theatre is acclaimed as ‘The best Children’s and Young People’s theatre in the world.’*

Who are we to disagree?

Created for young people from 3-25 we provide extensive training, performance, touring and wide-ranging programmes made for young people enjoyed by all ages. Based at our own unique theatre, The Dream Factory in Warwick, and regional studios we welcome all ages, all backgrounds, to this ever-evolving creative vision.

Do enjoy finding out more about us as you explore this website or call us 01926 419555.

Find out more about us »

 *Masa Ota, President ‘Model Language Studio’, Tokyo

 


Season Dates 2018

Spring

Opens: Saturday 6th January
Mid-Season Break: Saturday 17th – Saturday 24th February
Closes: Saturday 24th March

Summer

Opens: Saturday 14th April
Mid-Season Break: Saturday 26th May – Saturday 2nd June
Closes: Saturday 14th July

Autumn

Opens: Saturday 8th September
Mid-Season Break: Saturday 27th October – Saturday 3rd November
Closes: Saturday 8th December


Live Your Playbox Experience

What's On

Latest News