Get in touch
Playbox Theatre
The Dream Factory
Stratford Road
Warwick CV34 6LE
United Kingdom​

Illustrative lines Illustrative lines Annie


Home | Annie 2023

The Company

Illustrative lines Illustrative lines


Annie: Belle Avi Hall
Miss Hannigan: Mery Sutherland
Grace Farrell: Freya Phillips
Rooster: Nathanael Saleh
Lily: Jess Kaijaks
Oliver Warbucks: Liam Browne
Drake: Quillan Mitchell
Mrs Greer: Hannah Keyte
Mrs Pugh: Katie Melzack
Cecille: Millie Danks Smith
Annette: Eirene Smith
Stars-To-Be: Jessica Clews and Meera Palta
Apple Seller: Jorja Parris
Officer Ward: Laura Hoerl
Bert Healy: Meera Palta
Bundles: Jessica Clews
President: Elliott Morgan
Louis: Kieran Lilley


Bella Osborne, Leona Delahaye, Emily McCarthy, Cherise Mathias, Rebecca Smith, Hannah Taylor, Annalise Milburn, Isla Lipson, Lucy Griffiths, Poppy Thomas, Victor Ledwitch-Madsen, Beau Aldersley, George Knight, Lucy Anderson, Ethan Ames


Molly: Matilda Vance
Duffy: Eiliyah Macwhinnie
Tessie: Amelie Moore
Pepper: Lyla McLeod
July: Sophie Krikler
Kate: Matilda Quash
Orphan: Violet Read
Orphan: Grace Jeffery
Orphan: Giulia Isoni
Orphan: Annie Loveday
Orphan: Lola Burton


Molly: Isabel Daplyn
Duffy: Serena-Summer Wilson
Tessie: Willow Galloway
Pepper: Holly Page
July: Charlie Smith
Kate: Florence Fittall
Orphan: Sophia Warden
Orphan: James Hesford
Orphan: Ben Foulerton
Orphan: Maggie Carey
Orphan: Isla Berry

Sandy – Ralph



Director & Choreographer: Juliet Vankay
Musical Director: Richard Norris
Sound and Lighting Design: Richard Cooper
Scenic Art: Chris Johns
Additional Choreography: Hannah Hampson
Assistant Directors: Elliot Barlow, Caitlin Appleyard, Lola Foulerton
Costume Co-Ordinators: Katie Vance, Natalie Danks-Smith, Lucy McLeod
Costume Workshop: Heather Riley
Lighting and Sound Operator: Izzy Thomas
Production Photographer: Lucy Barriball
Set Assistants: Dave Lomas and Kevin Hamilton
Dog Handlers: Celine Delahaye/Elliot Barlow
Head of Children’s Welfare: Stacey Newton
Head Chaperones: Sarah Griffiths, Keir Mitchell, Natalie Danks-Smith, Stuart Griffiths, Tinne Ledwitch-Madsen, Charlotte McCarthy, Andrew Parris
Work Placement: Isy Williams, Dylan Somanathan
With thanks to: Edward Buckley, Jess Clews, Alex Smith, Ulief Burton and Technical Course Members
Programme Design: Dylan Somanathan

Production dates

Original run: 15th-18th June 2023, at The Dream Factory

Under the pinpoint direction of Juliet Vankay, number-after-number-rapid-fire-number came fully alive, the choreography precise and enthralling.
This is such a brisk, bright and brilliant show it’s hard to pick out highlights

Stratford-Upon-Avon Herald 22nd June 2023