Magic Carpet

Take flight with Playbox Theatre! Children aged 2+ are invited to join us each week on the Magic Carpet. There are stories, songs, craft and role play… followed by a scrumptious lunch box from our theatre café. Parents are welcome to stay with children at this event, or to drop and go.

WINTER 2019 - SPRING 2020

Thurs 21st Nov, 12.30pm

Fri 22nd Nov, 12.30pm

Thurs 28th Nov, 12.30pm

Fri 29th Nov, 12.30pm

Thurs 5th Dec, 12.30pm

Fri 6th Dec, 12.30pm

Thurs 12th Dec, 12.30pm

Fri 13th Dec, 12.30pm

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Thurs 16th Jan, 12.30pm

Fri 17th Jan, 12.30pm

Thurs 23rd Jan, 12.30pm

Fri 24th Jan, 12.30pm

Thurs 30th Jan, 12.30pm

Fri 31st Jan, 12.30pm

Thurs 6th Feb, 12.30pm

Fri 7th Feb, 12.30pm

Thurs 12th Feb, 12.30pm

Fri 14th Feb, 12.30pm

MID-SEASON BREAK

Thurs 27th Feb, 12.30pm

Fri 28th Feb, 12.30pm

Thurs 5th March, 12.30pm

Fri 6th March, 12.30pm

Thurs 12th March, 12.30pm

Fri 13th March, 12.30pm

Thurs 19th March, 12.30pm

Fri 20th March, 12.30pm

Thurs 26th March, 12.30pm

Fri 27th March, 12.30pm

VENUE

The Dream Factory, Warwick

Days

cost

£5.00 (to include lunchbox)

The Dream Factory

Stratford Road

Warwick CV34 6LE

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1926 419555

Email us direct >>

eyesbeside_FAS_logo_mono.png
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2019 Playbox Theatre