The Snow Queen

Emily Quash

Join Gerda on her compelling quest in a world of ice, snow, bravery, danger and enchantment!

Show Times

  • Thursday 20th December 2018, 7.00pm
  • Friday 21st December 2018, 7.00pm
  • Saturday 22nd December 2018, 3.00pm
  • Saturday 22nd December 2018, 7.00pm
  • Sunday 23rd December 2018, 3.00pm
  • Monday 24th December 2018, 11.00am
  • Friday 28th December 2018, 3.00pm
  • Friday 28th December 2018, 7.00pm
  • Saturday 29th December 2018, 3.00pm
  • Sunday 29th April 2018, 7.00pm
  • Sunday 30th December 2018, 3.00pm
  • Monday 31st December 2018, 3.00pm

Tickets

  • Standard: £17
  • Concession: £9
Book Now
Tickets are available online via Ticket Source