COFFEE MORNING

Come and relax in our comfortable and creative café at The Dream Factory!

With fresh bakes, a range of hot and cold drinks, light meals, themed treats for children and free wifi, Café Whirl at Playbox Theatre is a great place to meet, unwind and catch up with friends.

WINTER 2019 - SPRING 2020

Thurs 21st Nov, 12.30pm

Thurs 28th Nov, 12.30pm

Thurs 5th Dec, 12.30pm

Thurs 12th Dec, 12.30pm

CHRISTMAS BREAK

Thurs 16th Jan, 12.30pm

Thurs 23rd Jan, 12.30pm

Thurs 30th Jan, 12.30pm

Thurs 6th Feb, 12.30pm

Thurs 12th Feb, 12.30pm

MID-SEASON BREAK

Thurs 27th Feb, 12.30pm

Thurs 5th March, 12.30pm

Thurs 12th March, 12.30pm

Thurs 19th March, 12.30pm

Thurs 26th March, 12.30pm

VENUE

The Dream Factory, Warwick

Days

cost

Free

The Dream Factory

Stratford Road

Warwick CV34 6LE

United Kingdom

Tel: +44 (0)1926 419555

Email us direct >>

eyesbeside_FAS_logo_mono.png
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

© 2019 Playbox Theatre